Reviewer Awards at ESWC 2023

We want to thank all PC members of all tracks for making this ESWC possible. A program cannot be put together without the help of all reviewers!

Additionally, we are happy to announce the Reviewer awards for ESWC 2023 and special thanks for the researchers mentioned below for their contributions during the reviewing process!

Research Track:

  • Best PC member: Hubert Naacke
  • Best SPC members: Oscar Corcho and Michael Cochez

Resource Track:

  • Best PC member: Lionel Medini (Université Lyon 1)
  • Honorary mention PC member: Vojtěch Svátek (University of Economics (VSE))
  • Best SPC member: Irene Celino (CEFRIEL)

In Use Track:

  • Best Reviewer: Vladimir Alexiev
  • Honerable Mentions: Edelweis Rohrer and Jose Emilio Labra Gayo
  • Special Thanks: Rita Sousa

Posters and Demos Best Reviewers:

  • Sylvie Cazalens
  • Edelweis Rohrer
  • Stefan Schlobach


Share on