Organising Committee

General Chair


Catia Pesquita

(LASIGE, Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal)

clpesquita@fc.ul.pt

Research Chair


Ernesto Jamenez

Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz

(City, University of London, UK & SIRIUS, Norway)

ernesto.jimenez.ruiz@gmail.com

Jamie McCusker

Jamie McCusker

(Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA)

mccusj2@rpi.edu

In-Use Chair


Daniel Faria

(INESC-ID & Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal)

daniel.faria.81@gmail.com

Mauro Dragoni

Mauro Dragoni

(Fondazione Bruno Kessler, Trento, Italy)

dragoni@fbk.eu

Resources Chair


Anastasia Dimou

(KU Leuven, Belgium)

anastasia.dimou@kuleuven.be

Raphael Troncy

Raphael Troncy

(EURECOM, France)

raphael.troncy@eurecom.fr

Workshop & Tutorials


Mehwish Alam

(FIZ Karlsruhe – Leibniz Institute for Information Infrastructure, Germany)

mehwish.alam@kit.edu

Cassia Trojahn

Cassia Trojahn

(IRIT, France)

Cassia.Trojahn@irit.fr

Posters & Demos


Hala Skaf-Molli

Hala Skaf-Moli

(University of Nantes, France)

Hala.Skaf@univ-nantes.fr

Vasilis Efthymiou

Vasilis Efthymiou

(FORTH-ICS, Greece)

vefthym@ics.forth.gr

PhD Symposium


Sabrina Kirrane

Sabrina Kirrane

(Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria)

sabrina.kirrane@wu.ac.at

Axel Ngonga

(Universität Paterborn, Germany)

axel.ngonga@uni-paderborn.de

Sponsoring


Albert Merono

Albert Meroño

(King’s College London, UK)

albert.merono@kcl.ac.uk

Joe Raad

Joe Raad

(University of Paris-Saclay, France)

joe.raad@universite-paris-saclay.fr

Project Networking


Armando Stellato

Armando Stellato

(University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy)

stellato@uniroma2.it

Maria Poveda-Villalon

(Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain)

mpoveda@fi.upm.es

Web and Publicity


Eleni Ilkou

Eleni Ilkou

(L3S Research Center, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany)

ilkou@l3s.de

Romana Pernisch

Romana Pernisch

(Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, the Netherlands)

r.pernisch@vu.nl

Proceedings


Sven Hertling

Sven Hertling

(University of Mannheim, Germany)

sven.hertling@uni-mannheim.de

ESWC: The Next 20 years


Heiko Paulheim

(University of Mannheim, Germany)

heiko.paulheim@uni-mannheim.de

Irene Celino

(Cefriel, Italy)

irene.celino@cefriel.com

ESWC: 20th Anniversary


John Domingue

(Knowledge Media Institute, The Open University, UK)

john.domingue@open.ac.uk

Share on